45 Editor(s) found
Editor-in-Chief (From Jan. 23, 2016 to Dec. 31, 2017)
Rabab Kamel
Affiliation: Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, National Research Center
Address: Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Pharmaceutical Science and Technology.
Editorial Member
Alireza Nomani
Department of Pharmaceutics, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
New Brunswick, New Jersey, USA
Editorial Member
Ashok Kumar
Department of Medicine, Brown University
Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Editorial Member
Azene Tesfaye
Biodiversity Research Center, Arba Minch University
Arba Minch, Southern Ethiopia, Ethiopia
Editorial Member
Bibhu Prasad Panda
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, School of Pharmacy, Taylor's University
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Burcu Devrim
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Ankara University
Ankara, Tandoğan, Turkey
Editorial Member
Emel Oyku Cetin Uyanikgil
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Department of Biopharmaceutics and Pharmacokinetics Faculty of Pharmacy, Ege University
İzmir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Fabíola Praça
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences of Ribeirao Preto, University of São Paulo
Editorial Member
Gannu Praveen Kumar
Department of Pharmaceutics, Sahasra Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Warangal, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Giulia Auriemma
Department of Pharmacy, University of Salerno
Fisciano, Salerno, Italy
Editorial Member
Hrishikesh Kashyapa
Springer Nature Technology and Publishing Solutions
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Ismail Tuncer Degim
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Biruni University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Jameel Ahmed Mulla
Department of Pharmaceutics, Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy
Karad, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Jing Wang
Institute of Oceanology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
QingDao, ShanDong, China
Editorial Member
Kamran Ashraf
Department of Pharmacology and Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Universiti Teknologi MARA
Puncak Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Mostafa Norizadeh
Department of Biotechnology, Culurova University
Adana, Culurova University, Turkey
Editorial Member
Nkemakolam Nwachukwu
Depaertment of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Port Harcourt
Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Nurten Özdemir
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, University of Ankara
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Philip Builders
Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Microbiology, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kaduna State University
Kaduna, Kaduna State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Rai Sarfraz
Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Sargodha
Sargodha, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Sathiyasundar Ramalingam
Department of Quality Assurance and Pharmaceutical Analysis, Princeton Colage of Pharmacy
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Seyed Hossein Mostafavi
Novel Drug Delivery Systems, School of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Shah Dhaval
Department of Ophthalmic Product Development, Amneal Pharmaceuticals LLC
Piscataway, New Jersey, USA
Editorial Member
Shajila Siricilla
Department of Pediatrics, Vanderbilt Medical Center
Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Editorial Member
Shobhit Kumar
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Meerut Institute of Engineering and Technology
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Tamer Elbayoumi
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Midwestern University
Glendale, Arizona, USA
Editorial Member
Ting Wang
School of Pharmacy, Anhui Medical University
Hefei, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Varatharajan Rajavel
Department of Pharmacology, Asian Institute of Medicine, Science & Technology(AIMST) University
Bedong, Kedah, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Vijay Khajuria
Department of Pharmacology, Government Medical College
Jammu, India
Editorial Member
Xi Luo
Phase I Clinical Center, The First Affiliated Hospital of Xiamen University
Xiamen, Fujian, China
Editorial Member
Xiao Zhong
Department of Chemistry, New York University
New York, USA
Editorial Member
YaoZuo Yuan
Department of Antibiotics, Jiangsu Institute for Food and Drug Control
Nanjing, JiangSu, China
Editorial Member
Yassine Mahdi
Departement of Pharmaceutical Engineering, Faculty of Mechanical and Process Engineering, University of Science and Technology Houari Boumediene
Algiers, Bab Ezzouar, Algeria
Peer Reviewers
Abhishek Dwivedi
Department of Pharmacy, RKDF University
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Amir Zarebkohan
Department of Medical Nanotechnology, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences
Tabriz, Eastern azerbaijan, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Department of Biological Sciences, State University of Santa Cruz
Ilhéus, Bahia, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Gehan Fawzy Abdel Raoof
Pharmacognosy Department, National Research Centre
Giza, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Girish Sailor
Department of Pharmacy, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth
Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Peer Reviewers
Hema N.G
Department of Pharmacology, Mysore Medical College and Research Institute
Mysuru, Karnataka, India
Peer Reviewers
Kristina Ramanauskiene
Department of Clinical Pharmacy, Lithuanian University of Health Sciences
Kaunas, Lithuania
Peer Reviewers
Madhavi Patel
Department of Pharmacognosy, Parul Institute of Pharmacy, Parul University
Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Peer Reviewers
Muhammad Shaharyar Khan Afridi
Punjab University College of Pharmacy, University of the Punjab
Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Peer Reviewers
Akhtar Saeed college of Pharmaceutical sciences
Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Peer Reviewers
Rajarajeswari Katta
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Andhra University
Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Siavash Hosseinpour Chermahini
Department of Pharmaceutics, Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Science,MUI
Isfahan, Iran
Browse journals by subject