13 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of pharmaceutical science and technology.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Pharmaceutical Science and Technology.

Abhishek Dwivedi

Department of Pharmacy, RKDF University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

Elif Gizem Karaca

Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmacy Management, Ege University

Izmir, Turkey

Hema N.G

Department of Pharmacology, Mysore Medical College and Research Institute

Mysuru, Karnataka, India

Hoi Leong Xavier Wong

School of Chinese Medicine, Hong Kong Baptist University

Hong Kong

Jingquan Wang

College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, St. John's University

Jamaica, New York, USA

Kristina Ramanauskiene

Department of Clinical Pharmacy, Lithuanian University of Health Sciences

Kaunas, Lithuania

Mohammad H. Alyami

Department of Pharmaceutics, College of Pharmacy, Najran University

Najran, Southeastren, Saudi Arabia

Muhammad Shaharyar Khan Afridi

Punjab University College of Pharmacy, University of the Punjab

Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Myroslav Stupnytskyi

Intensive Care Unit of the Cardiovascular Surgery Clinic, Military Medical Clinical Center of the Western Region

Lviv, Lviv region, Ukraine

Rajarajeswari Katta

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Andhra University

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, India

Sachin Gaikwad

Department of Pharmaceutics, SND College of Pharmacy

Yeola, Maharashtra, India

Sarvesh Sabarathinam

Department of Pharmacy Practice, SRM University

Kattankulathur, India

Tian Wang

Department of Pharmacology, Yantai University

Yantai, Shandong, China

Browse journals by subject